Some people say that the government should give priority to health care whereas others say they should spend on other important priorities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are concern about the issue of the distribution of funds for healthcare by the governments. However, while others argue that health care is a crucial sector that governments have to pay attention on it. I opine with those who believe that authorities should allocate the fund in other areas equal or ever more weight.

On the one hand, prioritizing healthcare would lead to a healthier and happier society. In addition, investment in the health sector it would be help individuals, who are economically burdened if governments prioritized health care. It would make more cost-effective and convenient for the public to see a doctor. For example, financial support from the authorities are like to make various medicines and treatments more affordable to people who are lives in under the poverty line. Moreover, a healthier population is more productive, reducing the rate of illness and boosting economic output.

However, there are arguments to suggest that investments should not be allocate only health care but education which concern the long-term development of the whole nation, should also receive similar funds. Furthermore, primary education should be free and mandatory. Apart from education, taxpayer’s money should be distributed to public facilities, such as public transport, supermarket and entrainment, which attract more investment and create the more job opportunities. Additionally, distribution of funds in public transport should be improved so that more and more people like to select for it.

To conclude, although the allotment of governments funds in healthcare help in reduction in mortality rates and longer life expectancy. I believe that is important to invest logical amounts of money in the different sectors depending on the needs of each sectors.