Some people say that the historical buildings should be knock down while other say that it should be preserved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today’s era, there is a debate regarding the preservation or demolition of ancient buildings. Some argue for the necessity of destroying them while others advocate for their preservation. Before drawing any line I will discuss both views on breaking down of the historical buildings and also provide my view in the end.

To commence with first view, the main reason is the overpopulation. To explain, population is continue increasing but the land area does not increasing because of this the extra population need to live in slum area or small flats. As an effect, the price of small apartment is constant rising and it become difficult to affordable for general public. Furthermore, the another reason is the safety reason. To elaborate, the construction of old building is outdated and there is chance of fall down on public whenever they visit that place. As the result, there will be loss of life and there will loss of reputation of nation as well as economy of that country.

Moving towards other view, it should be safe for future generations. To explain, if historical building is not safe for future population, how will explore the culture and heritage being followed by their ancestors. As the effect, whole culture and heritage will be destroy and not followed. Moreover, it will impact the economy of that country. To explain, if the ancient place were not safe then the visitors number will decrease as the result the tourist sector will starts to decline. As an effect, the country economy will also starts to falling.

In conclusion, in my opinion, it has both positive side and negative side such as helpful for overpopulation, outdated construction and future generation, impact economy respectively.