Some people say that the main aim of advertising is to improve sales of products that people do not really need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to some people, some seller are sale the product that are not necessary and they will be praise this product for buying this.In my opinion, i am disagree with this situation.

In some situations, some simple people are purchasing the items that are not necessary. On the other hand this product will be useful in some occasions. The advertising is necessary to increase the sale of product. In advertising, the product will be well organised and more exaggerated then real one, for these the people can buy it. The popular people will deal with paid promotion these product or if it will be fashion so many people will be buy it even if they do not it.Therefore, advertising usually motivate the people even if that thing is not necessary.

In some reasons, i am disagree with this issue. So many people are believe to the advertisement that is fake and buy this product even when it is not essential. These situation mostly happened to women and among the youngsters.So it will be wastefulness. Teenagers will be spend money to the thing which is looks beautiful for them. Once i enter to the shop with my friend. He want to buy the thing which is need for him. Then the shop’s seller compliment the thing which is for eating then my friend bought it and it was a extravagance. Eventually, i disagree with this.

In conclusion, spending the money or other things like a mineral thing is foolish. So advertising can lead to unnecessary spending. Marketing influences people, but choice is personal.