Some people say that to prevent illness and diaseas, goverment should focous more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problem.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion, that governing bodies are more likely to cease or at least diminish level of ailments and illnesses, if they pay attention more to environmental pollution and housing issues. As I am concerned, I argue against this idea, since the problem is hiden in other things.

First and for most, the major concerne is rather a quality of medical service of a country, rather than housing of individuals. The probelm is caused merely by medical stuff’s incompetence and inaccuracy, which may lead to letal end. In this case goverment appears to be more influencive and valuable. They should check the proficiency of doctors and nurses, and only after an assessment allow them to work. Furthermore, they can ensure hospitals with variety of equipments and appliances for sergeries and nurses. Consequently, combination of these to adjustments can lead to fewer illnesses among people.

Additionaly, citizens have to be aware of technices used to help themselves or when one is injured or in danger. To do so, authorities should teach people how to behave themselves in such occasions, in order in increase chances of servival. It would be a great idea to embed special signs or posters on the streets, which would provide a whole instruction step by step. Furthermore, studets at school can be taught this on the special lessons or extra courses. I consider the probelm of pollution, which is crucial as well, however this is caused by irresponsibility of each person, rather than government’s carelessness.

To sum up, government would affect the decline of deseases even more by providing and enhancing medical services and validity of doctors. In addition, it is perfect to teach citizens to help in dangarous situations. That is the reasons why I disagree with the following statement.