Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environment

Nowadays, tourism is more and more popular all over the world, and especially among the ancient countries. And while tourism has several adventages, many people belive that there are many negative effects on the countries that people trip to.

Recent years, every one want to take a trip with their family or alone, as they tend to relax and walk, because they always work hard and they feel exhausted, also they feel like go some country to intrupt themself from boring world, and there, however there are several disadvantages take trip firstly, toxic gas. Whenever people go other countries by plane, which makes toxic gas, and it couses air pollution and carbonfootprint, which are really harmful for life, while it looks a small problem. Second drawback is damaging ancient place, when many people visit other country and tourism zone, which leads to decaying for environment and wildlife, and it can be a really dangerous, because countries might be lost their valuable arts and touristic area.

Other people argue with this statement, since they say that, there are not negative effects to take travel, instead it may be usefull to develop the countries, because if other culturesʼ people visit ro abroad, people are able to learn from their traditions and cultures, and they can make better tradition and culture, also it helps to exchange between the countries, next advantage is friendly comunucate with other countries, when variety countriesʼ people meet up with together, it couses friendly atmosphere.

In conculusion, while there are several disadvantages, adventages are better and a lot.In adation to that, it not only a way to develop countries, but also it can make cooperate among the countries.