Some people say that watching live performances (shows, concerts) online-whether on TV or via computer-is more popular these days than attending them in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate regarding – nowadays people prefer to watch performances, such as shows or concerts through electronic devices, rather that in real life – has garnered significant attention in recent years. Although I recognise the potential advantages of this idea, I believe that it should be considered from a broader perspective.

One primary concern regarding attend concerts in real life is that earnings forms the foundation for opportunities to buy tickets or book the hotel in big city. In today’s comprehensive world, individual can book required broading pass or correct workplace schedule for the vacation. These opportunities leading to expand variety of how to see the in the flesh performance with popular celebrity. But for all these clauses person need to have good financial stability and substences money to single living expences in foreign country, uncluding budget covering food, internet, and accmodation. For instance, a young woman purchased an online ticket for her favourite singer’s concert in Thailand several months in advance. However, she later realised that she could not afford the cost of flights, accommodation, food, and local transport. As a result, she had to withdraw money from her savings account in order to attend the event, demonstrating that financial stability is often necessary for live concerts.

Conversely, I can appreciate the perspective of those who argue that people tend to catch life broadcasts of shows. Many minors can’t to witnessing shows firsthand because of requirement to fly with a guardian by law. Also some of performances have age restrictions, and even in the right country, security won’t let you into the concert. A beneficial approach can be seen in the fact, that most individuals have internet at home. Any social platforms and websites are access for everyone that create an egalitarian conditions, where fans who are unable to enjoy perfomanse due to their age or financial background can to conduct their free time and physicall or mental troubles for watching shows or concerts from the own living room. For instance, person who lives in a remote area may not have the opportunity to travel to major cities where international artists perform. Online broadcasts allow such individuals to enjoy live shows without spending time and money on long-distance travel. And I’m totally agree with this view.

In conclusion, while I underline the potential drawbacks of go to the place of event, I argue that the online enjoying of performances is cheaper and more convinient for most people.