Some people say that we should ban dangerous sports like mountain climbing or skydiving. Do you agree or disagree?

It is presented for debate that certain individuals contend that extreme sports such as mountain climbing or skydiving should be prohibited. This essay sheds light on why I would rather agree with the given perspective

On the one hand, dangerous sports attract thrill-seekers from around the world as they can pursue their passion and push the limits. If these sports were banned, adventurers would be deprived of opportunities to explore and discover new challenges. Moreover, the health of adventurers would be enhanced through extreme sports. The physical demand of these sports promotes their fitness and stamina while mental healths cultivate focus and reduce stress. For example, Mount Everest attracts thrill-seekers from every corner of the world, providing them a sense of pursuing their passion for adventure and exploration

On the one hand, a large number of dangerous sports pose significant risks and drawbacks to the environment. These sports can have detrimental effects on the natural environment. Extreme sports enthusiasts accidentally leave litter and scrap equipment in place organizing sports, therefore, improper waste disposal can contaminate soil, water, and the atmosphere. Additionally, if enthusiasts build campfires in the forest, they could inadvertently cause forest fires. Their inadvertent actions can contaminate wildlife habitats, causing significant risks to ecological balance. In extreme cases, it leads to the extinction of flora and fauna.

In conclusion, while extreme sports help people to enhance their excitement, it is also a huge toll on their health. From my point of view, since natural environments could be seriously affected, I agree that extremely sports should be banned