Some people say that what individuals protect the environment cannot make a difference. Other people say that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some humans declare that people secure the surroundings cannot make a variety.Other individuals say that everyone should take role for it. In my opinion, every member of certain society must take a responsibility for their ecosystem.

On the one hand, if no individuals make any effort for the place they live in,that can be resulted with destruction of environment.The earth where we live, can hardly exist without protection,care and securing it.Each member of it must do everything possible.Nature give us everything we need for living such as,water,air,variaty types of fruit,vegetables,plants,flowers ,by doing so trees which give us oxygen,sun that give us energy e.g. One responsibility in us is protect this benefits and treat with it carefully.

However,the environment continues naturally.Laws of nature are always the same.Wildlife,natural disasters are part of world.It runs in regular.There is always balance among wild life.The environment has rules.Everything in it balanced with each others.If there is no intervention in it,nature system can repair itself.

In conclution,every member of environment must protect nature,take care of it and do not cause damage.Nature runs naturally.People live in it ,must not interfere it.Nature give us stunning view,apportunity for use its wealth resources.People must just relax and enjoy beauty of it.