Some people say that what individuals protect the environment cannot make a difference. Other people say that every individual should take responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some people, individuals who attempt to protect the environment don’t impact on it and they cannot change the situation. However, other people think people must take responsibility for protecting the environment. I completely support the idea which people should take responsibility for protecting the world .

First and fore most , people who think environment protecting don’t make a difference that they will encounter several issue due to bad weather or environmental damage . if individuals don’t try to preserve animal , tree , environmental they already can’t prevent both social problems and environmental issue . For instance , in the modern time majority of forest are destroyed by the people who are irresponsibility that’s why h20 have decreased and other people suffer according this problem .

However , although some people say which individuals protect the environment are not prominent , other people prefer to take responsibility for environment . If people to do own social responsibility , they can obtain all of the product in the environment . For example health , social happiness , global climate problems and other advantages things that’s why people try to provide safety aspect for environment . When people to do something , they should be cautious and don’t harm to people and environment .

In conclusion , If people know own responsibility in the environment , social population don’t encounter additional problems and they can create very attractive and healthy life for future generate .