Some people say the fashion industry is bad for the environment, as it encourages consumers to buy new clothes all the time. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether fashion styling sector cause sginficant problems for invironment or not is a topic of serious debate which is clearly affairmed on account of heavy resource demand and ecological damage.

Fisrtly, Apperal marketing appear cause aco-resource deplation. It is due to the fact that every garment needs raw materials consists of textiles and treads. Inaddition, it requires some of the other materials such as needles and seezers for tailoring. So all these stuffs constructed from natural materials like woods, cottons, metals and … as well as matters for assembling them such as fuel or water. With demanding of these in a vast amount, therefore, extracting more from the resources will be happened. This over usage exacerbates environmental storage leading to damage the nature. For examplifying this issue a dress can be mentioned. During it’s construction, cottons palnet and grow with water. Then in a faculty they prepore with devices using fuels for working. Finally, they become ready with cutting the fabric and sewing with the needles. With the limited storages, consequently, huge utilizations can bring seriouce damages.

Fashion busnisses, secondly, could make lots of contamination. It would stem from the fact that although many companies produce wearables recycled, however there are still the ones which have non recyclable materials. Moreover during each investing, plastics also participate in packaging. Hence, these wastes wili throwaway in the ereas like oceans. these places, thus, become poisoned which leads to degradation of the environment. Another damages can be air pollution. It would root in the transportation. This moving may not be noticeable for everyone but, it exists from the biggening as transporting each parts of the cloths until the delivery of them to the customers. This shipping trough the cars have result in making the air polluted which is harmfull for flora and fona or even humans.

All in all, it is obvious that style and accessories industry can be dangerous for earth. This is convinencly confirmed because of high resource consumption as well as pollution.