Some people say the fashion industry is bad for the environment, as it encourages consumers to buy new clothes all the time. Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals would say the fashion industry is not good for the society as it tends to consumers always buy new clothes.I’m not agree for this point.I’ll explain the reason through this essay.

Firstly,fashion industry reffers competition for the international world fashion.It is not an unconvenion to customers.Fashion industry has been a competitive background in the world from Past few years.nowadays,consumers struggle to buying new fashionable dresses for their lifestyle.All customers do not like to fashionable dresses.It display level of society as consumer preference .Some people would like to buy cheap clothes but other rich peoples tens to buy fashionable dresses.There is a competition with others.

Another significant reason is that needs of consumers.We always try to fullfilled our basic needs.Someone can not be bought expensive clothes.Because they have to do so many things for thier children.such as education, health and food.Most of rich people buy branded clothes that they want to seeing their prestige and wealth.In this reason,some people suffer being poor.There will be a gap between rich and poor people.even though poor people can follow their own fashions.In traditional trend is one of the most popular in fashion industry.for instance,A sri lankan women,who reflected our traditional costume in Mrs.world competition in USA 2025.Most od people liked to it.They discussed about our fashion industry.some people can neglected it.but some people liked for it.

In conclusion, I believe that fashion industry is a famous and enormous field in the world.It’s not a bad impact for the consumers.Fashion industry depend only with consumer preference.