Some people say the government should not put money into building theatres and sports stadiums; they should spend more money on medical care and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no room for doubt that in this contemporary society, the Government’s role in social responsibility plays an important role in shaping most of our spheres of life. Indeed, one topic that, to an extent, has raised worldwide controversy is whether or not managers should give more budget on health care and education rather than sports and entertainment. It seems to me that investing in arts and physical activities will greatly boost the morale of residents.

First of all with the construction of more stadiums, people will have an opportunity to exercise regularly, which leads to solve strength problems. Definitely, recognizing the critical role of fitness, the state actively promotes healthy lifestyles with citizens of all ages. The more gymnasiums are shaped, the more persons will be attracted and they always be willing to spend time to join with friends to form a healthy community. This has been clearly demonstrated through running competitions organized by the ward People’s Committee in the Youth culture houses or small fields. These games not only motivate individuals to make their health better but also build new relationships between strangers. Therefore, the Administration’s funding in the infrastructure of wellness centers is never a waste since it constructs a disease-free society and reduces pressure on the country’s medical system.

The next thing to be thought about is that the establishment of theaters can carry both spiritual food to residents. Unquestionably, basic human needs are amusement and stress relief after working time, so their souls will be healed when they sit in the chair to enjoy the artists performing. Not only that by the shows, lessons about humanistic values, historical profits or life lectures also widely make public and touch the hearts of each audience to make them feel that in this time on earth there are still many fresh things. For instance, cities always organize concerts alongside documented plays in theatres to call back for viewers heroic memories of past events. These performances are always unforgettable and leave a deep impression on watchers across generations.

In conclusion, this outstanding phenomenon mentioned above has outlined many advantages of the statement. As far as I am concerned, I believe that the Authority should pay more attention to the subject of recreation as well as fitness to serve their folks.