Some people say the government should not put money into building theatres and sports stadiums; they should spend more money on medical care and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued by few individuals that, the administration should not spent money on constructing cinema and sports stadiums. Instead , they should used those funds on medical care and education. I partially agree with this notion.

On one hand, The movie theatres and sports stadiums are equally important.To elaborate it, The taxes charged on their tickets fulfilled state’s economic- need to some extent. For instance, Those places participated in the development of nation’s economic rate. Therefore, the authority Should also invest specific amount from their budget on stuff like theatres and stadiums.

In addition, these curriculum activities are an essential part of every individual’s life. For example, watching movies helps them to release their stress. Moreover, the sports have several benefits on people’s wholesome. Although, they can maintain their physical health. Hence, the government should invest on such platforms.

On the other hand, Education and medical facilities are considered as a vital factors. To be more precise, ‘One secure our life and second teaches us way of life.’ It is authority’s obligation to provided such amenities to the citizens. Thus, they should spent majority of their budget on it.

In conclusion, all those factors are necessary in different way. The administration should prepared a criteria on it and with proper planning they will able to decided the amount of investment on those platforms.