some people see that the internet brought people closer. others deny that, saying that the internet made communities more and more isolated. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technology can isolate people and communities due to online interaction to communities and digital addiction to people. However, a group of people is become closer together since the internet eliminate geographical barriers.

Compared to those perspectives about internet, the main negative ones to the communities is digital interaction, potentially leading to real-life antisocial. This is because, local communities tend to interact with others in online universe, saving more energy to make a conversation. By often interacting in digital universe, they seldom to face-to-face in real world, making them become antisocial in the society. Another negative views is digital addition, resulting in forgeting the world. That is to say, internet provides entertaiment such as game to the users. By providing amusement, people might forget and unconsiously isolate themselves for society. For example, Joe loves to play mobile legends in his smartphones for six hours a day, making him forget about his girlfriend. However, it gives users easiest way to communicate.

By contrast, dwelerrs of a country get closer together since internet eliminate geographical barriers, bringing about real-time communication. There is a tendency that internet allows people to communicate with each others quickly in different places. When development technology provides the internet to spread faster to other countries, some people can interact with their relationship in real time, connecting them much closer. For example, Sudarma always talk to his foreign girlfriend, making them closer whereas they both in different nations. Although internet brings people closer, it is unfulfilling in the relationship.

Overall, technology can isolate others and communities due to online interaction and digital addiction. However, a group of people is became closer together since the internet eliminate geographical barriers. Where possible, virtual reality technology which provides facial expression and physical touch by its suit should be sounder to fix this issues.