Some people tend to take temporary jobs ( they only work for few month of year ). For they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, an increasing concern for many people around the world is temporary job. Some people think that work for few months have benefit, while other feel that it has some drawback. In this essay, I will examine both side and provide the opinion, how practical is it .

On the one hand, from my overall opinion, there are two key advantages of short time job. Perhaps the main advantage of few months job in a year is people able to lead a work life balanced life. If they work for short term, they have enough time for their hobbies, study, new skills, and loved once. A further point in favor of temporary job is People work their free time to develop new skills, which is help to get long term job and smooth career. Workers get the chance to try new industry and understand, which career is suitable for them.

On the other hand, temporary job has some disadvantage. Firstly, the popular reason is lack of job security. If a person does not have fix job, the company does not spend money for training, health insurance and other benefit, which is very important of a worker. In addition, another view point is stress of always searching for new job. After one contract end, they must look for a new job, which is time consuming.

In conclusion, it must be said that temporary job has clear positive side and negative side. All things considered, it is evident that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.