Some people thick that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true functions of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What , in your opinion, should be the main function of a university

Getting a new job gob is extremely difficult as a new graduated. Because companies want to hire experienced employees who have skills for adapting easly to work life. This essay will argue where people can get their first experience from university or course.

Normally, students spend minimum 4 years of their lives at university where they can learn most related knowledge in career way. A new graduated person should be around 22 years old. If universities don’t provide the skills with the knowledge, young people can not get any job. It means they need more time for other training or course. Because everybody should earn money for survive. For example, I have been working in the company for 3 months, when I graduated.

On the other hand, trainers should pay for joining courses or training that can improve the employee’s abilities. All human can not provide this kind of course. For instance, my classmates couldn’t effort the English course that were very useful for their career. Moreover, universities have many options that can give the other perspective to student, such as internship programs or part-time working plans. Also, supporting young generation helps to grow economy. That’s why, every university should prepare their students to real – life!

In conclusion, this essay explained what universities should give them student about work requirements. In my opinion, courses that people should spend their time after university take time. Also, everyone should pay for these kind of courses. University should provide knowledge and practise at the same time.