Some people thick that universities should provide graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Others think that the true functions of a university should be to give access to knowledge for its own sake, regardless of whether the course is useful to an employer. What , in your opinion, should be the main function of a university

Nowdays, some people think that universities have to provide graduates with useful for work knowledges and skills. According to some special workplaces it would be perfect to get needed information and new expirience.

Otherwise, some of people believe that universities need to make knowledges accessible for its own sake,regardless of whether the corses is needed to an employer.

In my opinion education system must focus on some main goals. There are a huge range of wonderful and exiting professions around the world also there are more than millions of people in every sphere, but it’s hard to make equal education for everyone. As I saw most people of my country are up to work after graduating school to find themselves and to save money for high educational institutions. But my generation is full of bright, creative and multi-tasking persons, that spend years to reach their goals, some of my friends already started their university preporation courses to get their dream jobs. Although there are tons of disadvantages that ruins amazing plans.

Firstly, every country has unusual traits in education sphere and all students must to get into universities frames to study there. But the main functions of universities is to provide high quality knowledges, to develop student’s critical thinking and to raise majority of certified workers.

Secondly, some individuals could have some small gaps in narrowly directed spheres that may affect on their applications and overall studies. But it’s not universities accepting teams problem.