Some people thing that students should be taught how to manage money at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most individuals have a difficulty on managing their money without a doubt, some argue that government should add a program where student learn how to handle money. This essay completely agrees with statement and provides further information as follows.

First of all, in modern years, people must learn how to manage their money as the world is almost connected to the money; in other words, students after graduating their school or whatever they are studying will face many obstacles related to money. And if they do not have a knowledge for it, they are likely to become poor or just do not know where their money is flowing (to a negative side). For instance, in Uzbekistan, as a result of lack of knowledge towards money there two types of people poor “who do not know how to manage their money” and rich “who know how”. Thus, adding a subject where students can learn knowledge towards money may change the population the way they live.

Moreover, adding a specific program where learners can be taught how to manage their money might become great advantage for the countries’ future. To be more precise, kids will grow up learning how handle money, resulting more businessmen in the future may help not only for themselves but also to the country by making it popular and so on. Studies have shown that, roughly 80% of the entrepreneurs are people who manage their money well. Besides, many countries are known for their great opportunities for business.

To sum up, if managing money would be taught in schools, it is beneficial for both, country and its habitat.