Some people think all lawbreakers should be put into prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of people rely on one option is that every lawbreaker should be arrested. On the other hand , certain individuals believe other measures might be more appropriate. This essay will discuss both views and explain why I believe a balanced approach is necessary.

Many people strongly believe that all criminals who live on earth should be punished with brutal prison measures. They argued that strict punishments prevent bad crime and maintain social order.For instance , in countries such as South Korea,Dubai , with harsh laws, if someone commits a crime , measures will be taken by the authorities. The cutting hand or to execute can be an example.

However, we have other options that can be against this idea .So , other parts of the people prioritize using better ways instead of it. Such as special education, community service, or pchologists may be more effective, especially for minor crimes, like theft and fraud. If there were no family problems, the crime rate would be lower because everything related to upbringing. I completely agree with the view that alternatives can help decrease reoffending by root causes of crime.

To sum up, while prison plays a crucial role in serious crimes such as murderous but alternative punishments can reduce these problems .In my opinion , using balanced ways would be more efficient. Those are applying strict rules, sometimes painless