Some people think all lawbreakers should be put into/sent to prison, while others believe that better tanlents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The debate surrounding whether all lawbreakers should be sent to prison has garnered significant attention. While some argue that there are better substitutes for those who have committed minor crimes, for instance making them work for the local community. I firmly believe that all lawbreakers should be sent behind the bars as it yeilds profound benefits for the society at large.

The primary reason is that they would experince what individuals actually have to go through given that they commit a crime, regardless of its intensity. This will discourage them to peform such act repeatedly, offering society positively by reducing crime rates considerably. For example, a person accountable for major deaths and sent to prison will not most likely involve in such acts again and stay meticulous ever. Moreover, it will foster a fair and just system nationwide as all criminal offenders would be facing the same regulations and restrictions to learn after their crimes. This, in turn will promote a peaceful enviroment across the country because there would be less protests and pressure group activity taking place. Therefore, little to no halts between regular economical or social activities. However, there are chances that it might result in rebellion by criminals if they strongly believe that the crime they have done is minor. There are high chances of future social downsides like social reinforcements by citizens as a whole.

In contrast, leaning towards alternatives for minor crimes such as work for the local community may prove to be beneficial. As there would be more people offering service to the society welfare, this will allow the country to gain new insights and ideas owing to the addition of more people. Furthermore, there is a probability that those lawbreakers would learn and deter from committing such crimes once again. Which will result in less crime rate in the nation in future. Nonetheless, there would still be a notable chance of unpeaceful activity by the citizens asking for better prison system.

In conclusion, i hold unwavering believe that sending all lawbreakers to prison would be advantageous. It not only minimizes the risk of future crimes, but shapes citizens to learn from crimes and allow for a happier country.