Some people think government should ban dangerous sports,such as skydiving and rock climbing.Do you agree or disagree?

Thesedays , there are numerous amount of sports that we get to see. Some masses believe the skydiving , rock climbing are dangerous sports play a crucial role in the society .Some individuals feel that authority should restrict on sports.Those are harmful for human lives.However,1 completely disagree with this given statement.In this essay I will clarify this issue and provide reasons for my point of view and example.

To commence with extreme sports have become popular in last few decades.These are many reason when people attracted to extreme sports activities.First of all,today’s generation is very much conscious about their life and they are ready to do any words for their personal needs,therefore they choose adventurous sports activities.Likewise,adventurous sports activity help to develop self confidence and it will help to overcome any harsh in their life.For example Bear grylls, a famous television presenter and adventurer,he makes a huge amount of money by doing dangerous activities.

Additionally,since these sports are a passion for many humans.They would start training for early childhood to become certified experts in these sports.Moreover,such activities require dedication and practice on large scale.If this sports are banned,it would definitely affect their livelihood.By taking up an extreme sport,we can develop a better response to stressful situations.This is because undertaking an extreme sport will increase our body’s production.

In conclusion,I strongly believe that adventure sports should not be banned.Furthermore, if banned these sports will ruin the life and career of adventure sports professionals.People should have the freedom of choice to pursue their favourite adventure sports.