Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease.

Nowadays, many people believe that governments should give more attention pollution and improving housing conditions ,

On the one hand, that pollution has a strong impact on people health, for example, air pollution from cars and factories couses problems such as asthma. If the government invests in public transport and renawable energy. During the COVID-19 pandemic, it was also found that people living in pollution areas ware more likely to suffer from breathing problems and get sick faster.

On the other hand, many people live in poor conditions where there is not enough clean water . This situation often causes infections and stress. For example , in some countries, new housing projects have helped reduce the number of people getting sick due to bad living conditions.

In conclusion , even though there are many areas that need government attention, I strongly believe that reducing pollution and improving housing should be the main priorities. These improvements can make life healthier and more comfortable for everyone.