some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

knowing skill is useful for some particular work or some specific purpose. education is very important for life living and knowing the good things of specific field. so as per my opinion, both are equally important for normal life.

First of all, all students are going to university for gaining knowledge and learning new thing which is under instruction of tutors and teachers and most probably education institutes learning system is based on theorical and practical knowledge so they can easily understand what is going in study and field. if university students have a good knowledge of their fields so easily they can get the job in their organisations and also they can secure the job as per their research and knowledge what they got from college. they can implement the knowledge so company could promote them for doing the good works. secondly, university students know about how to tackle the problem in any situation and they can improve the skills such as, communication, problem-solving, team leader and many more.

on the other hand, skill and experience is also important for specific roles. For example, business managers have a skill and experience of their fields so they can easily manage the business with a very well reputation. experience person have a more knowledge for specific things.