some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are so many debatable statements. Several individuals think that academic qualification is most suitable for the desired job. Others say that practical skills are more crucial for the working position. I think both views are better options, but I believe in physical work.

Firstly, I talk about college graduates. I have observed many times that degree-holder persons are not happy with their professional lives. Because, many job sectors need skilled men. For example, highly educated persons demand high salaries according to their own certificates, but some business owners are not satisfied with previous academic qualifications. Rather, they need practically working humans. Moreover, any skilled person is never hungry. For instance, based on their experience, like a laptop technician, they can open a small shop for electronic gadgets repair in the city center, and compared to degree-holder persons, skilled persons earn more money.

Secondly, some job sectors need university degree holders. Such as, data analysts or scientists. Because, these departmental vacancies are so minimal that academically qualified people do not easily join this work. On the other hand, these departments’ recruiting procedures are so tough that most candidates fail in the interview for this job. So I recommend that they should learn skills as they wish; it is so useful.

In conclusion, I consider that skill is a most useful tool for anyone, but some job sectors offer job opportunities to degree holders. There are a lot of opportunities for Skilled Person. I suggest that without any expertise, one cannot survive in the coming future.