Some people think health care should be free for everyone. Other think that people should pay their medical cost themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There has been a debate about curing, it ought to be free or not for per person. I partially agree with both sides and believe that there should be equality in personal concessions about medical healing.

Regarding the latter view, spending money on healthcare systems can be more beneficial for people than being free. Because they can take more compassionate servants, and they are paid more attention to their problems that are related to health than free systems. It is widely believed that there are attitudes all over the world that people treat with patients according to their amount of money, for example, in private hospitals, if family have a huge amount of money to spend on their health, stuff, nurses, and even doctors will treat friendly with the patients. If, in contrast, patients have no sufficient money to allocate to their health, they have a high tendency that they could be treated unfriendly. As hospital stuff cannot attain enough money, and they will have no profit from them.

I agree with those views who argue that there is a different kind of people who have different level of financial resources. On the other hand, numerous communities have enough money to spend on their health but it for others may be inadequate. Thus, I reckon that all people should be respected equally, since if sick people who cannot afford to allocate enough money for their health, they could be in critical conditions. Thus, I believe that they should be allied by government, since they are also a part of the humanity. If, in contrast, patients are in critical condition, they could pass away soon. So, donations through they can be healed completely.

In conclusion, although well-off can take several convenient services for their health, sick needy people should be supported with donations or government attention. I believe that everyone should have equal opportunities in medical demands.