Some people think it is wrong to test new medicines on animals. Do you think the advantages of testing new medicines outweigh the disadvantages?

In a recent year, healthcare become one of the things that are impactful for humanity. Furthermore, the field in healthcare got develop slightly through each year. The Scientist inventing new medicines and treatment to cope the diseases. However, before they applying the medicines to human, they must to experiment the drugs first to animals.

The Primary reason of the advantage to do the test first because the Scientist have to know if the medicines they create is applicable and not harmful for humans. For example, the mice that being tested give a negative effect to the drugs, then it could be effective for the scientist to know. Another reason is the Scientist can improve the drugs by adding other chemicals. So, they would know how to made the right doses for peoples.

On the other hand, this might be led to disadvantages if the subject got harm by this experiment. Moreover, it is important to follow the ethical code for experimenting. Somehow, it can be dangerous if the animals that got tested being extinct or even create other diseases. Some people also think this is a cruel thing to make animals suffer.

In conclusion, this issue has two different perspectives in negative or positive way. However, the advantages of this experiment are way more and impactful rather than the negative side. The Scientist can predict the medicines is dangerous or not by using animals as a subject for their experiment.