Some people think it is wrong to test new medicines on animals. Do you think the advantages of testing new medicines outweigh the disadvantages?

The question of using animals in medical research and scientific discoveries has prompted controversial debates. Although some people argue that animal testing has more disadvantages than advantages, I strongly believe that the benefits of this method outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, the testing of wildlifes can result in moral and ethical dilemmas. Major part of people believes testing drugs on species can be cause of death the animals, decresing the population and restricting of their freedom. Furthermore, in modern world, there are lot of technological devices, which can test pharmaceutials. In addition, some medical preparations can differentely impact on humans and animals. For example, if drugs have not afected animals, it did not provide evidences that it could not be harmful for individuals. Therefore, resarch was tested in animals can have negative consequences in environment and affects people’s helathy.

On the other hand, the method of livining beings testing can solve key problems in medical spector such as dangerous diseases and incresase quality of medicine. Without testing treatments, scientist could not develop pharmacy. For instance, people around 5 decades search solution for cancer, and experiments on animals with genes as same as humans access opportunity to create a treatment for it. Moreover, the variety of evidences, which based on check ups enhance trusts of consumers, and they can increase sales. As a result, this methodology positevely impact on both medicine and economy.

In conclusion, despite some negative affects, drugs tests on animals have a crucial influence on different spectors of individuals’ life. In my opinion, the amounts of advantages of this case much more than drawbacks.