Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent

In the prevailing scenario, progenitors plays significant role in this global arena. some individual opine that it would be a magnificent idea for learning places to teach every adolescent how to be a good parent.i completely agree with the aforementioned statement and my views are elucidated below.

Firstly, in this modern era ,if academic establishments will teach offsprings about how to be a good guardians they will learn moral and ethical values by which they understood real meaning of the life which is like an icing on the cake for them .As a result, if they learn these values they become more Adroit and dextrous in future. For instance, Alma maters should teach them nanny course as a subject by which they will learn easily how to become a better parent.

To strengthen my view, skills like care taking skills is needed to be a nice projectors Which will be very beneficial for them. Moreover ,they should have good manners and etiquettes as manner makes the man. As a consequence, they will have a good image in society. Also, Juveniles should be good in soft skills and a hard skills to be a good projectors.

Although, it is true that if learning places will teach them these expertises they do not get time to other subjects and kids do not get knowledge about other aspects .Furthermore, it will create burden on school authorities as they have to hire a teacher with good remuneration and recruit good candidate for this profession. Yet,I firmly believe that educational institute should teach them these skills to be good progenitors.

In epilogue ,it will be very magnificent for wards if they learn this creative things they will become more proficient and successful in becoming a good parent.