some people think it's better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Several individuals reckon on this theory that it is more acceptable for children to come of age in the town, while another ones think that life in suburb is more suitable. In this essay I will argue the benefits and drawbacks of town and rural of both places.

First and foremost, living in the city have numerous benefits and drawbacks so according to the last TV interview on the national channel of Iran the expert state that the main prof of growing up children in the cities is variety and many facilities such as recreational, educational and cultural centers for instance schools, shopping centers and amusement park in addition to this the technology available in this medium is more advanced and the children can learn better than the past. Despite these advantages, there are also disadvantages that one of them is air pollution which caused by exhaust of cars in the streets that is increasing in every day.

On contrast, raising children in the rustic have benefits including fresh air that they can have healthy body and even get less diseases and another benefit is utilization and whole healthy foods such as dairy products -cow milky, cheese, butter- these meals can assist strengthen and fasten kid’s bones and even increasing height. On the another flip side of the coin, disadvantages on the countryside is restricted access to educational and cultural resources and even health services for example hospitals, specialist doctors and drug stores.

To conclude, both places urban and rural have advantages and disadvantages which depend on the parents get to decide to choose the best option for their children’s develop to their own circumstances.