Some people think learning history in school is important others think learning subjects more relevant to life is important discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals think learning history subject is important where as other persons think learning subjects which is highly related to life plays key role in school.

According to the first point of view, history subject consists of previous major events such as World wars, Kings and how they ruled their kingdom and politics etc.Every student should acknowledge about historical events which help them to understand how the world changed comparing to past and also they can gain knowledge about variations in geographical structure of world.Hence, some people believe that learning history subject is crucial in schooling.

Considering the second point, most of the student actions rely on what they had learnt in school.Subjects which are connected with life can be more helpful for people like teens and youngsters so, they can able to know how to face the various circumstances in the upcoming future.These life relevant chapters can make children to aware about society then they can have basic knowledge about how people surviving today in this critical society.Hence, these are some reasons for why other individuals think these subjects are important.

Despite of two views, my opinion is subjects which can teach about life are important because, at present many adults facing issues with community.They are became too weak to face challenges in their life due to that we are listening many suicide attempts atleast one in a day.To reduce these incidents, youth should know the value of life by learning subjects which are having connection with life.

To conclude that both points has their own perspectives to be correct and there is an equal importance for both history and life relevant subjects in school for students who want to acquire knowledge.