Some people think news has no connection to people’s lives. Therefore, it is a waste of time to read the newspaper and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think new has no connection people’s lives. Therefore it is a waste of time to read the new paper

It is often considered few masses argue that reading news articles and watching a news channel is a waste of time because it is irrelevant to people’s daily lives. From my perspective, I disagree with the statement

There are a variety of reasons why news serves as a primary source of information that directly impacts people’s daily lives. The principal one may be hard to see how the news story relate to their lives which seem distant and little direct impact on their immediate such as global event, international politics, complex economic issues or scientific breakthrough. Another reason is some information is not presenting information in an unbiased and objective way. In a social context where many sensitive and complex issues appear, especially information chaos on social networks tends to increase.

Despite those views, news plays a crucial role in making informed financial decisions. Reading articles helps us to stay informed about changes in the job market or investment opportunities because we can know thoroughly about current events such as economic trends or market conditions. In addition, online information is regularly updated with news local and global events like weather condition or health alerts . As a consequence people can find the right method to protect themselves and family. An illustration of this is that a sudden COVID-19 outbreak, updating news in newspapers provide information about safety measures, vaccine distribution which helps us know to prevent infecting people around us

In conclusion, I argue against the statement claiming that it is a waste of time to read newspaper . Specifically, newspaper is an endless source of knowledge about all areas of life, helping us improve our understanding