Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Woke is an integral part in everyone’ life. Although some individuals believe that a person should stay in one particular job for a lifetime, others posit the idea of changing jobs from time to time. I believe employees should stay in one career to develop their skills and gain experience.

On the one hand, changing the type of work that a person does is something desirable for a group of individuals. It is because, these changes create new challenges for them and they enjoy tackling them. Furthermore, from some people, passion is their engine, which motivate them to move forward in their career, however, repeating the same task could kill their passion. For instance, the great scientist Albert Einstein worked in many different scientific projects such as physics, arts and architecture too. Many writers said that Einstein worked in different scientific field due to his lack of passion and motivation.

On the other hand, employees who remained in the same work, bacome more skilled, experienced and able to solve catastrophic dilemma efficiently. This proficiency is a consequence of years of training and gradually building experiencs. For example, a study conducted in the United Kindgom in 2018, revealed that surgeons who spent more time in theatres doing surgical procedures are more expert in managing patients than their colleages who spent less time practicing due to the change of their specialty many time. This example presents that practing the same job makes individuals more skilled and experienced in their field, and this is why I advocate staying in one job.

In conclusion, while some people believe that changing what we do from time to time is a good idea because this it could create new challenges, others advocate that staying in the same work is the best. I totally believe that the person who remain in the same work will gain more experience and be highly skilled, and I support latter view in the argument.