Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children. Others think parents needn't do that as children can read books or watch TV, or movies by themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Most people think parent stories are important for children growth relatively stable, other think that it’s not necessary, since children should try to learn new thing and watch TV, and movies because it may directly impact on children thinking in their first stage of life. Although there are some drawbacks, I believe, parents should read or tell some certain stories related in the real life.

On the one hand, parents shouldn’t tell everything because after this situation you boy rely every challenging time their parents, and they critical thinking skill and problem solving skill not growth even they get older. And even in the ffirst stage of the life, when they faced problem and challenging they think that also this problem solve they parents, for all of this reasons there impact negatively influence in the child.

On the other hand, I believe, this have lot of advantage that disadvantage. One of the primary reasons is why this is important, because for the first experience this the children memories, and parent should learning them important this related in the real life for example how they solve the problem and how they achieve balanced lifestyle and also the stories which parents stories improve the critical thinking skill.

In conclusion, although it lead same disadvantage and problem in their life, I strongly believe have the stories tell by parents necessary and need, for example choise career job , if the children do not know which one beneficial and which one important they can not choice their decesion.