Some people think parents should supervise their children’s activities , while others believe children should be free to do what they want in their free time

People have differing views regarding who should choose children’s activities. While some persons suppose that parents must oversee it, in my opinion, on the whole, children should select be to do by themselves.

On the one hand, there are some people who believe that father or mather must supervise activities of teenagers. The primary reason why they think so is that their babies can make the wrong choice and they don’t want it. It is because, everyone loves their children. Teenagers can start to do bad actions, such as smoking or stealing. They also argue that it helps babies to feel the support. In other words, they choose activities together with parents. Father can helps with finances and mother supports morally. Consequently, you be supported by both of parents.

On the other hand, despite the mentioned arguments, I believe that selection of activities will be better if it is be done by children. The principal reason is that it gives freedom of choices to children. It is because they will do what they want. If babies make a mistake they try to correct their mistake and it is additional cause. Many wrong or right choiсes make teenagers more indepedently. It is because, nobody helps them and nobody supports them when they prefer what they will do. It helps them grow up more fastly.

In summary, there are contradictory opinions regarding selection of activities for children. While some people think that parents must supervise their baby’s activities, I feel that the choice should be make by themselves, because it helps them become freely and indepedently.