Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this period of globalization many people believe that paying taxes is a crucial way , which is enormous acces to their society , while according to others’ view there extra responsibilities as a members of society instead of paying taxes . So I argue with both views and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs.

On the one hand I firmly believe that paying taxes are becoming popular in our modernized world. There some countries have already adopted to suriviving payments of human beings . Their habitats also proud of paying taxes , they mean like it is one way which is being vital part of society. For instance China , residents of China are regularly guide their children to pay taxes , Due to they strongly follow that , it is only one and enough path to being briliant part of society .

On the other hand , there another ways to help society or special responsibilities , giving an example starting new bussines like opening textile is opportunity for workless individuals . So it can directly impact for financial position of society . Moreoverv this days youngsters widely active on studying abroad realted new skills . After studying they come back their own contries , they have chance to share this with ordinary students , this is also one positive activity .

In conclude , if people try to create workplace or share enough source for study , they can easily add cotribution to society. By contrast aforementioned points strongly supporting my view point.