Some people think plastic bags should be banned. Others believe they are needed in society today. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people belive that plastics bag should be forbidden due to the environmental damage that caused by the waste of the plastics bag, while others argue that plastics bag is something that still needed in society now days.

Beside the disadvantages of the plastics, However people still use plastics bag as daily necessity, either to carry their shopping, or to gather a garbage and throw it using plastics. In my circumstances, its still common to sell goods using plastics bag instead of using tote bag or paper bag. On the grounds of the practicality of using plastics such as convenient, cheap, and available anywhere, people might think its take a lot of cost to buy a tote bag and its unconvinient to bring anywhere. Moreover it is particularly useful for impulsive buyer who may not planning to make a purchase and might not bring their reusebale totebag on hand, therefore plastics is a solution for them to carry their purchases.

On the other hand, environmental damage that caused by plastics has become paramount of importance to concern. Global warming is one of the impact that caused by plastics, it is because of waste of the plastics that cannot be processed. There are numerous of plastics garbage that scattered in the environment and become a pollution, plastics bag that throw to oceans, river or even ditch has become a pollution and might endangered aquatic animals and ecosystem. In response, some country have handle the problem by charging the shoppers that want to use plastics as their tool to carry their shopping goods, it might be a concideration for buyer to bring their own reusable bag to shopping and diminish use of plastics.

In conclusion, beside of the practicality of using plastics, the environmental drawback can not be ignored. It is really important to looking forward for the solution to make the shopper still convenient bring their purchases but not giving an issues to the climate change. A better solution is to replace the ingredients of plastic to be an eco-friendly materials, such as plastics bag that could disappeared under water. In my opinion it might replace plastics bag but offer the same utility for the shopper and friendly to the ecosystem.