Some people think sports are important for socienty while others believe they should be taken as a leisure activities.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

sports games in society. While there are individuals claim that those present present huge importance towards human life, others argue that they should be considered as leisure activities. This essay will present both sides of the statement along with my personal perspective.

On the one hand, the intergral parts of sports games in todays’ evolving world is undeniable. Firstly, international sports can cultivate a sense of unity of each country. When it comes to sports seasons, such as World Cup, Sea Games, Olympics, etc, it is a pervasive trend among numerous nations around the world to engage in the joyful and thrilling atmosphere sports bring. Individuals worldwide are likely to passionately cheer for their national athletes with the hope for their precious sporting achievements for their countries. This, in turn, instills in each state a sense of belonging, which urges them to pay and showcase more respect and appreciation towards their country, making residents becomes united profoundly. Secondly, taking part in sports activities can enhance peoples’ health significantly. Obviously, constantly engaging in physical exercises can contribute to the toned physique, healthy heart and fine fitness, which assist residents with a healthy lifestyle leading to a lasting longevity. Besides, sports can help sharpen human brain, which is essential for people with hectic lifestyle. This can improve their abilities of suffering from their intense working or studying stress.

On the other hand, there are some contend that sports are suitable for leisure time for several reason. Admittedly, not every individual considers sports their career to devote time and efforts into. Nowadays, more and more people are suffering from the busy lifestyles, leading to their concerns about other more crucial aspects of their lives instead of spending time on sports. As a result, they tend to participate in sports in short terms with the aim to help alleviate their stress after rigorous working or studying schedule. Moreover, when the role of sports in society is appreciated excessively, they will lead to several drawbacks. Noticeably, world sports games can become a doubled-edge sword towards worldwide citizens. There is an burgeoning number of people who develop the trend of sports bet, which is a negative phenomenon. This can lead to a huge loss of property of families, or main motives for illegal actions like robbery or blackmail. Hence, people should acknowledge that sports are just for entertaining and relaxing in free time.

In conclusion, the role of sports in our evolving society is significantly profound. While its impacts on the unity of communities and human overall well-being are beneficial, the requirements for doing these sportive activities are depended on each individual’s schedule and preferences. Thus, it is pivotal for people to consider whether they should engage in sports to promote its value or to relieve their stress after pressure in their daily life.