Some people think sports are important for socienty while others believe they should be taken as a leisure activities.Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A few people think that sport games are prominent for society, while others reckon that it has to be considered as a leisure activities. In my point of view, we should consider sports as part of our culture because it shows absolute benefits to the body. In this essay, I will discuss the relevant attributes for it.

On the one hand, there are a various types of sport games are extremely popular and take a significant role our society, because this sports can earn a lot money in quick time in comparison with other professions. Morevor, there are a lot of people such as teenegers and adults prefer sports games as a career opportunities. For instance, when it has olympic games or competations, young generations tend to attend them for the fascinatition or to win the first place among the candidates that is wonderful opportunity to be famous person in the whole world.

On the other hand, some people tend to do sports as a leisure activity which can provide more and more energetics and discipline. Furthermore, at the present time, the young generations can get more desire from sports amd they try to do sports every day, if time permits, also this action is an extremely important thing due to the good habits. A prime example is there are many people have own gym or they entrolled to gym and they go to there approximately three times a week. Moreover, people can hold discipline and can provide a lot of motivation from sport games.

In conclusion, I believe that sport games are so essential part our lives and everyone must keep them for their healthy life and it should be taken as leisure activities who can engages in a free time.