Some people think technological progress and globalization bring positive social conseqeuences , while other believe the effects are mostly negative. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary scenario, development of technology has become a turning point in the world. In some part of society think innovation in technology gives more effects while other argue thar it has negative effects. There are both favorable and unfavorable consequences linked to this trend. This essay will discuss them before giving my opinion.

From the point of view, modernization of technology has positive effects more than negative. Firstly, modern technology makes communication easier and faster. For instance, people can call or text a massage using their mobile phones. Secondly, people can adaptation with new culture from globlization of technology and they can work effortless without any problems.

Conversly, some people think that these changes bring more negative effects. One main thing is technology has reduce face-to-face communication and weaking socail relationships because people spend more time online and less with family and community. In addition, loss the traditional culture from globalization of technology. For instance, foreign influences can replace local customs and languages. Furthermore, technology progress has privacy and security issues like it can lead to cybercrimes and data misuse.

In my view, positive impacts are stronger, but governments must control negative effects from protect culture and regulate technology.

In conclusion, modernization of technology must improved productivity and useful. As we technology users all we make sure use it correctly and focus on advantages not for disadvantages