Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often believed that the evolving technology helps to decline crime, while some people think it significantly rises the crime rates. From my perspective, I strongly agree with the statement that the development of technology helps to reduce crime, as police’s weapon and equipment will be more advanced, furthermore it will ease up their work.

First of all, by using technologies into our advantages there will be considerable amounts of positive outcomes. Such as, all the employee’s equipment will be more precise also advanced to fight off crimes and criminals. Due to the fact that our current equipment is not very comfortable enough for them. Solving this issue by using extremely advanced technologies it will dramatically decrease crime rates. For example, USA is one of the most dangerous countries to live currently, there had been several types of gunshots also bank robberies recently. However, the police who got their equipment enhanced by technology quickly fought off the crime without any hassle.

Secondly, technology itself is the main vital key to our future development also safety. Additionally, it can also help police by making their work even more simple. For this circumstance, the perfect technology is AI which is an artificial intelligence. It will greatly save their time by doing research on criminals. Which takes considerable amount of time to actually proceed in the police office. For instance, Japan introduced AI to their police stations. Never had they ever experienced such positive outcomes that almost vanquished the crime.

To sum up, I firmly stand with the idea that technology has the crucial impact on reducing crime, due to the fact that it will make police work simple additionally upgrading their equipment and weapons.