Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crime.

The issue of crime with technology has become highly controversial in modern times. It is often said that the development of technology decreases crime. However, others feel that it encourages crime. This essay will explore both perspectives and provide our own opinion.

Generally speaking, there are two main reasons why people believe that technology can reduce crime such as data analysis and crime hotspot identification. Perhaps the main reason why people think that is because CCTV cameras can record the visuals of any place to reduce the crime rate. A good illustration of this is that GPS can track any person at any time, and it is also part of an important technology that helps to drop cases.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that many individuals think that the evolution of modern technology assists crime. A further point against the growth of cybercrime increases day by day because of the boosting of technology. As a result, people can easily access the internet and create fake accounts on social media platforms, violating misleading information or committing fraud with anyone.

I believe that, all things considered, the growth of technology is effective in catching criminals and helps the administration to protect the country. The development of technology plays a role in decreasing crime on every side and gives us relief.

In conclusion, the development of technology is a topic that is very relevant to modern society. It can be used on both sides, also increases crime and decreases it depending on man to man. If we follow the positive side of the growth of technology, we have a healthier society.