Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crime.

A number of humans feel that technology decreases crime, however, others believe it really encourages crime. In my opinion, nowadays technology has more and more useful sides, but it is not caused a commit the crimes.

On the one hand a number of people mean that technology is useful for life, with helping earning money. For example, nowadays many people believe computer technology is these days power. Namely, with computer technology humans managed the robots, sometimes good IT professionals are secured own countries with own profession. For example, united states America, has more important position in the world. Especially silicon valley, locating in the California is well-known own famous and large technological companies, such as, google, apple, Microsoft, Facebook and Instagram are located in this area.

On the other hand, nowadays many people think that technology development is increased the crime, namely burglary with computer. It is true opinion and many people agree this. These days basically cybercrime is developing than other “phishing” and “ransomware”. These days more and more crimes are happened in the China and Russia. Right this places has more security services. For example, “censorship” and “surveillance” systems despite dividing strong, battles are implemented opposed the foreign companies. But Russia is commit more and more illegal cybercrimes, and famous with this crimes

In general, nowadays more and more people feel that, it professionality has a number useful sides, such as earn money or working well-known companies. However, humans believe that, it is become the crime in the big companies and countries. For example, Russia, China, USA or other countries. But, in my opinion, with IT technology humans can manage the universe.