Some people think Technology is increasing the gap between the rich and poor.Where as ,others feel it is creating the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

The discussion of Technology distancing the affulent and poor is surely one that begs the question of its overall impact .In my opinion, due to equal opportuinity and afordablitiy ,technology closes the gap will be the most apropos choice.

One clear fact is Tech gadegets are more economical to the masses .Take an instance , newer brands of tablets or mobiles are expensive but second hand models are affordable by even lowest income group also.Hence, moneyless also feel that they are on par with the rich and this affordability allows them to relate with one group with another.

Nonetheless, the divide it causes in the job market creates a paradox.for example, high paying jobs are always goes to the rich becasue of their educational back ground and status .Furthermore, this will add millions of dollars to the tech CEO and widens the gap with the individual who is working on minimum wages ; this will more widen the gap between the both sectors .

To conclude, still I opine that Technology should not be completely resposible.Plus, Free educational resources and job openings on the internet is avaliable to both groups ,so both can get equal opportuinities .Nevertheless,plethora of advetisements about luxury cars on the internet showcases the divide between the two groups.

Both sides present strong arguments from their side .How ever, Technology promises equal footing to the both groups ,I suggest those innovations should be welcomed at gloabl pace.