some people think that a childe can develop on its own,others say that teacher and parents play a crucial role.Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a debate regarding whether should children are responsible for their own development. Some people say parents and teachers is essential be responsible for children’s development, while others believe that children should be able to develop themselves.I strongly agree with the former notion.

On the one hand, the main reason is that childhood is a special era for children, because they are shaping their identity. Moreover, they are immature and do not have enough experience regarding life. As a results, it is the best way that children have an opportunity to grow under the monitoring parents and teachers, since they usually spend long hours at schools and teachers can play a vital role in developing children, acting as a appropriate guidance as well. Additionally, parents can cooperate with teachers and support their decisions. Both of them are experienced and can recognize what things will be beneficial for children development.

On the other hand, other individuals claim that, we should allow children to have their own ideas related to their development. They firmly insist that when children have a chanc to make decision for their own lives and development, it helps them to become a strong person in the future. However, I do not find this argument convincing os parents and teachers are able to get space to children when children want to have a rule in their future lives. Although some decisions of children can be challenging and It is possible to have detrimental impacts on their own growth, parents and teachers can aware of them of have results of their decisions, and help them to develop and make decisions for themselves.

To conclude, in my view, parents and teachers play an important role in children’s lives, and they are more likely to foster children with self awareness, because they are attempt to help children in their private and professional decisions and gives the children a sense of being important.