some people think that a childe can develop on its own,others say that teacher and parents play a crucial role.Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some masses argue that children progress by themselves, while others opine that teachers and parents play a vital role, as far I am concerned, I will go with the latter notion.

To begin with their own development, children learn the things as they see from their own prospective. To elaborate it, children mostly spend their time watching tv and handheld devices in their early ages. They watch different programmes on the screen and try to act like same. For instance, infants watch different poems on tv and they try to copy the tv characters.

On the contrary, parents and teachers play a significant role in the upbringing of children. Both act as a guide for the right direction. They can show them the right path to follow and aid them to conquer the weak areas of their field. Parents and teachers are the early educators for them, which can help them to learn about speaking, walking and other aspects of life. For example, a child learn how to behave socially either from their parents or teachers because some of the children go to early age school due to working schedule of their parents, due to which parents education got replaced by the teachers which is also beneficial for a child. Thus, it can be easily said that both parents and teachers play a crucial role in the development of children.

In conclusion, children can learn some tasks by themselves, but it is limited to some extent. But according to me, children need a mentor in their life, which can lead them to proper guidance due to which role of teacher and parents cannot be denied.