some people think that a childe can develop on its own,others say that teacher and parents play a crucial role.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In is an undeniable fact that, school and home this two places play a vital role of teenager’s overall development.These days it is the most debateable subject of discussion that who are more responsible for kids growth.A section of society argues that, kids growth is depend on them,while others opine that it is mentor and guardance responsibility.In this essay I will discuss both arguments then I provide my own prespective.

On the one hand, teenager can develop by themselfe.Firstly, having a good friend circle may essential for their growth, beacuse companion is a person whith whom offspring can learn many skills.Therefore, preteen choose good friends in order to their betterment. Secondly, minor should show their willingness in diffrent outdoor activites, which help them a lot for both phisical as well as mentaldevelopment. For instace, according to recent survey conducted by Oxford university has revealed that those students who have spent their leisure time in playing diffrent types of games have a great problem solving ability.

On the other hand, family especially parents are aacountable for their kid’s progress because adlscent spend their majority of time with them.To elaborate it, guardance are not only responsible to provide finance for children education, but also liable to teaching about culture, tradituon and moral values.Morover, mentor also gives major contribution on pupills overall growth, they provide knowledge and make them responsible citizen of society, which incrase the literacy rate and reduce the criminal activites.

In conclusion,after analys both arguments I assert that guardance and tutee play a peramount role of adulscent’s overall growth.