Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

Nowadays, public pay more attention on fitness but some people argue health diet and regular exercise are unnecessary to long-term health. From my perspective, I disagree this concept.

On the one hand, a regular timetable is necessary as well. Although some people exercise regular and have health diet, they still get up late and stay up late that can be more harmful to their health. Meanwhile, this act can also cause many serious diseases. For example, people will suffer from high blood pressure, kidney cancer and many so on. Academically, some researches illustrate that people whoever younger or older will suffer these diseases, due to the irregular timetable.

On the other hand, people should pay more value on health diet and regular exercise they can build a healthy body. The health diet can provide some crucial nutrients, such as vitamins, proteins, minerals, fibers and many other necessary nutrients. Meanwhile, the regular exercise can also enhance the muscles and bones, even the heart and lung. That can develop people from physical that can improve the immune system to against the viruses and it can also help people to relax and unwind from the pressures from work or study.

In conclusion, when people want to live in healthy, they should not only focus on their diet and exercise, but also focus on their timetable. They are both vital. There also have researches shows that, a person early to bed and early to rise with healthy food and moderate exercise could have a long life.