Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

It is sometimes believed that individuals who want to have a healthy and long life do not need suitable eating plans and work out. This essay opposes this suggestion as now will be discussed.

The first argument behind my belief is that a balanced diet plays a crucial role in prolonging human longevity. Although fast food like hamburgers is popularly available and time-saving, these types of products cannot provide consumers with enough fundamental nutrients. By following a quality eating plan, which means consuming all the nutrients and not dominating any, individuals can satisfy their bodies’ needs. The harmonious combination of food prevents the populace from causing diseases, such as diabetes or gout, and allows them to maintain their longevity as long as possible.

Another point worth mentioning is that working out is one of the main factors in having a healthy life, both mentally and physically. The reason for this is that doing regular exercise, walking and running for example, enables individuals to keep their fitness and get rid of fat, meaning that illnesses related to obesity will be avoided. Through those activities, workers can reduce stress after a hustle and bustle day at the workplace, thus alleviating the risk of getting mental problems. Offering these people the opportunity to fully enjoy a balanced life.

In conclusion, I totally disagree that a good plan of eating and exercise is unnecessary to maintain the health and length of human existence given the aforementioned reasons, namely product control and positive impacts on mental minds and physical bodies.