Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

The necessity of whether a balanced diet and regular fitness are prone to bring benefits in a long term remains a burning issue today. Some people argue that healthy diet and physical condition are indispensable in the daily routine, however, the opposites might believe there’s no need to rely on those elements in order to maintain a good life. Personally, the way how people choose to eat and exercise are undinable for a healthy and long life.

To commence, for those who are less likely to pay attention on diet or exercises, they perhaps consider other fascets as a part of healthy life when choosing what to do for the purpose that boosting their comprehensive physical ability. For instance, self-discipline can be considered as one of the significant factor which people tend to go to bed and awake both at a particular time, or their personal habits, such as lessen their time on mobile devices for entertainment or reduce the smoking frequency for the adults. On the other hand, different age groups might confront with different challenges to reach healthy life. Students, for example, are universally less likely to cook healthy food for themselves. Or for the olds, they will find it extremely hard to persist with exercises as they are aging.

However, for almost all the human beings, well-managed diet and exercises admittedly could bring numerous constructive impacts in order to maintain healthy. In terms of diet, people who would like to reach a balanced-nutrition tend to inset more vegetables and less oil or fats; this will avoid certain diseases such as obesity. Moreover, when regarding to fitness, sport play a key role due to the fact that regular sports will help people to strengthen the power of their bones or muscles which will get use to a sedentary lifestyle at the same time. Thus, if we take a look to the long life, reasonable and balanced diet matching with regular exercises is the most appropriate approach for the long-term physical development.

In conclusion, even though some other aspects such as mental well-being or sufficient sleep may counter the necessity of maintaining balanced diet and engaging in regular exercises when achieving a healthy lifestyle, these two factors still remain the most fundamental and beneficial as a result.