Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a healthy and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Agree or Disagree)

In recent decades, the increasing attention being drawn in having a better lifestyle has sparked debate over whether a nutritious diet and regular exercise are necessary in order to live heathier and longer. Proponents agree that they are irreplaceable for living the life which people are desiring for, wheres opponents argue that they are not essential. From my perspective, they do play a vital role tor holistic well-being.

Initially, a nutritious diet and regular training are able to improve people’s lite expectancy. Having a balanced menu everyday is able to make ensure that most of the nutrients we need or our body is being absorbed, which our possibilities of having diseases Bare being reduced. For instance, having more food with calcium is likely to strengthen our bones, so that we cannot easily break them; whereas while we’re consuming junk food, the nutrients we are trying to ignore are going to go into our bodies such as fat, and others which are being contained in the additives of the junk food. This can contribute to issues like obesity, same as other diseases that are detrimental for our health, or ever cancer. To avoid these situation occur, exercising frequently would be an undeniablly efficient way for us to digest unwanted nutrients, as they require energy so that the nutrients can be burned, preventing them from affecting our body. Therefore, both training regularly and having a balanced diet are likely to enhance our body physically, leading to a healthier and longer life as risks of diseases are being alleviated.

Nevertheless, other factors are likely to affect our living quality, not only physically, but mentally. If people are living under a substantial amount of stress, their mental age is likely to be increasingly older, leading to aging skin and other aging-related issue as they are not having regular and proper breaks, Same as the consequences for self -consciousness It people worry about their lifes or themselves consistently, they are going to appear older physical regardless of their ages. Hence, other than attending physical activities, keeping a positive attitude towards themselves are also crucial for holistic well-being .

Ultimately, although other factors such as positive attitude and high subjective happiness are indispensable, having a nutritious diet and participating in physical activities are innegligible for a longer and healthier life.